new-aesthetic: Boon Sheridan on Twitter: “Do I even have rights…

new-aesthetic:

Boon Sheridan on Twitter: “Do I even have rights when it comes to a virtual location imposed on me? Businesses have expectations, but this is my home.”

Living in an old church means many things. Today it means my house is a Pokémon Go gym. This should be fascinating.

For the record, I’ve counted 15 people stopping by and lingering in their phones so far. I think at least three car visits as well.

When a car with two or more kids in the backseat on their phones parks for 20 minutes I’m counting it as a gym visit.

I just realized all the people walking or driving up, lingering, then moving on could easily make this place look like a dealer’s house.

I just realized all the people walking or driving up, lingering, then moving on could easily make this place look like a dealer’s house.

Can’t wait to talk to my neighbors about it. “So, all these people pulling up at all hours? We don’t know them… and we can’t stop it.“

from Tumblr http://ift.tt/29Poecq

Leave a Reply

